This series
consists of nine separate manuals.
To view samples,
click on arrows
at base of page.
To jump to a
specific manual,
click links below,
then arrows.

1  Yellow Belt
2  Green Belt
3  Blue Belt
4  Red Belt
5  1st Black Belt
6  2nd Black Belt
7  3rd Black Belt
8  4th Black Belt
9  All Ranks
Sample pages from Hapkido Manuals by Marc Tedeschi, an invaluable series of concise affordable study-guides summarizing all Hapkido belt ranks, from novice to master-level.